To check out more Ben Talmi, click here.

To listen to more from Slightly Stirred, please click here.

Google and the power of Youtube featuring Locksley’s Let It Ride – CLICK BELOW TO WATCH

Screen Shot 2015-05-15 at 7.29.28 PM




The Music Playground is geared toward exposing great music and placing it in Film, TV, and other media. With on staff music supervisors, a vast catalog, and close ties to the record industry we are well suited to find the next big hit or the perfect musical fit for your next project. Please take a minute to listen to some music, contact us for a search, and create an account to save playlists and download music.



Click to Listen
Shenna is a 21 year old Indie-R&B/Pop singer-songwriter, actress, and model from Woodbridge, VA. She released her first major project "Dream In Color" on May 20, 2014  produced by Austin Bello from the band Forever The Sickest Kids. She is currently writing for other artists, is a reference singer in the industry, and gives vocal and music theory lessons. Shenna is also a proud member of Sigma Alpha Iota International Music Fraternity and currently attends Berklee College's Music Business Program online.
Shenna discovered her talents at a young age but started performing in showcases at the age of 7. She has performed in front of thousands of people across the United States at places such as The Show Place Arena, Webster Hall, Central Park, Tammany Hall and has received radio airplay and blog reviews in several countries. Shenna is currently touring with her band “Shenna and The Dreamers” and working on new records.

This witty, quirky throwback jazz outfit puts a modern lyrical touch on a retro sound that is sure to get your toe tappin and your mouth a laughin! Currently touring across the US, these 2 gentlemen have it in spades!

Screen Shot 2014-09-16 at 4.51.07 PM